PLEASE NOTE: To help us serve you better, please CLICK HERE to find the most effective contact methods for your questions. You can also reach us by phone at 703-771-0055 or send fax to 703-771-0299.

MHLI Key Staff
Project Manager
Chuck Hanlon
E-mail: chanlon@mhli.org
Phone: 571-213-5133

Publication and Advertising
Project Manager

Melissa Cooper
E-mail: mcooper@mhli.org
Phone: 703-771-0055 x14

Registrar
Dana Fikes
E-mail: dfikes@mhli.org
Phone: 703-771-0055 x16

Training Coordinator
Dana Fikes
E-mail: dfikes@mhli.org
Phone: 703-771-0055 x16

Trade Show Coordinator
Kati Trump
E-mail: ktrump@mhli.org
Phone: 703-771-0055 x17

Training Project Manager
Jessica Keating
E-mail: jkeating@mhli.org
Phone: 703-771-0055 x13


Consulting and Survey Project Manager
Shannon Kamide
E-mail: smkamide@earthlink.net
Phone: 703-771-0055 x21

Financial Manager
Breanna Smith
E-mail: breannamsmith@earthlink.net
Phone: 703-771-0055 x12

Events Management
Project Manager

Kati Trump
E-mail: ktrump@mhli.org
Phone: 703-771-0055 x17

Creative Director
Brett Nation
Nation Design, LLC
Atlantic Beach, North Carolina
Web site: www.nationdesign.com
MHLI • 154 FORT EVANS ROAD NE • LEESBURG, VA 20176 • 703-771-0055 (VOICE) • 703-771-0299 (FAX)

The Military Housing and Lodging Institute, a non-profit organization, is incorporated in the state of Virginia
and operates under federal statutes as a section 501(c)(3) or educational non-profit institute.

All contents of mhli.org: concept, copy, design, digital files, original artwork, photography and text is
Copyright © 2004-2017 by Military Housing and Lodging Institute. All rights reserved.