MHLI Key Staff2018-11-28T18:32:35+00:00

MHLI KEY STAFF

PLEASE NOTE: To help us serve you better,  CUSTOMER SUPPORT is the most effective contact method for your questions. You can also reach us by phone at 703-771-0055 or send a fax to 703-771-0299.

CONTACT SUPPORT
PUBLICATION AND ADVERTISING MANAGER

Melissa Cooper
mcooper@mhli.org
703-214-5236

TRAINING COORDINATOR

Dana Fikes
dfikes@mhli.org
703-214-5232

EVENT MANAGEMENT
PROJECT MANAGER

Kati Trump
ktrump@mhli.org
703-214-5234

TRAINING PROJECT MANAGER

Jessica Keating
jkeating@mhli.org
703-214-5233

CONSULTING AND PROJECT MANAGER

Shannon Kamide
skamide@mhli.org
703-214-5238

FINANCIAL MANAGER

Breanna Alvarenga
balvarenga@mhli.org
703-214-5231

  • MHLI
    21800 Watson Road
    Leesburg, VA 20175

  • 703-771-0055 (voice)
    703-771-0299 (fax)

  • 0800–1600 EST (Mon–Fri)

  • Connect with us on LinkedIn

CORPORATE STATUS

The Military Housing and Lodging Institute, a nonprofit organization, is incorporated in the state of Virginia and operates under federal statutes as a section 501(c)(3) or educational nonprofit institute.